ImmortaLs Guild Forum

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Dutch fury wants to join!
Mon Nov 29, 2010 4:06 pm by Kaifeng

» Joining Immortals ><
Tue Nov 02, 2010 6:22 am by minxmx

» Looking for old screen shots
Mon Apr 12, 2010 3:04 am by susu

» Sky Shop is now OPEN
Mon Mar 01, 2010 7:33 pm by SkyMightier

» Ting Xiang Market
Sat Feb 27, 2010 1:29 pm by TingXiang

» Guild Recruitment is officially open!!
Wed Feb 24, 2010 4:41 am by LordWarrior

» hello please intro yourselves!
Wed Feb 24, 2010 4:40 am by LordWarrior

» new member reported in, sir!!!
Sun Feb 21, 2010 11:23 am by Sieghart89

» Japanese Songs MV
Sat Feb 20, 2010 2:49 pm by leon1984

June 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar


    English Ballads MV

    Share
    avatar
    HaKuBi
    Guild Leader

    Posts : 48
    Join date : 2009-11-22
    Location : Singapore

    English Ballads MV

    Post  HaKuBi on Wed Dec 16, 2009 4:50 am

    Because I can't login to play, I am bored. And when I'm bored, I decided to flood our guild forum. Here's a few English songs that I'd like to share, enjoy!!!

    1)I don't love you - Mia Rose rendition


    2)Ocean Size Love - Leigh Nash


    3)Mad World -Adam Lambert rendition from American Idol
    :


    4)Unbelievable - Craig David


    If you guys have any songs to share, please post "reply"from here with your links. Do not create new topics, TY. :santa

      Current date/time is Sun Jun 17, 2018 9:43 pm