ImmortaLs Guild Forum

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Dutch fury wants to join!
Mon Nov 29, 2010 4:06 pm by Kaifeng

» Joining Immortals ><
Tue Nov 02, 2010 6:22 am by minxmx

» Looking for old screen shots
Mon Apr 12, 2010 3:04 am by susu

» Sky Shop is now OPEN
Mon Mar 01, 2010 7:33 pm by SkyMightier

» Ting Xiang Market
Sat Feb 27, 2010 1:29 pm by TingXiang

» Guild Recruitment is officially open!!
Wed Feb 24, 2010 4:41 am by LordWarrior

» hello please intro yourselves!
Wed Feb 24, 2010 4:40 am by LordWarrior

» new member reported in, sir!!!
Sun Feb 21, 2010 11:23 am by Sieghart89

» Japanese Songs MV
Sat Feb 20, 2010 2:49 pm by leon1984

June 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar


    Looking for old screen shots

    Share

    susu
    New Member
    New Member

    Posts : 2
    Join date : 2010-02-02

    Looking for old screen shots

    Post  susu on Tue Apr 06, 2010 3:55 am

    Hi Everyone, glad to be back after moving round the 'world' I am looking for some old screes shots in w3k. Especially those which i have seen in guild website around feb this year. Anyone who has care to email me at sawoo@singnet.com.sg? Deeply appreciated Thx!
    avatar
    RiKu
    Forum Administrator

    Posts : 72
    Join date : 2009-11-24

    Re: Looking for old screen shots

    Post  RiKu on Sun Apr 11, 2010 6:06 am

    what old screenshots u looking for?

    susu
    New Member
    New Member

    Posts : 2
    Join date : 2010-02-02

    Re: Looking for old screen shots

    Post  susu on Mon Apr 12, 2010 3:04 am

    screen shots taken with me inside lo

    Sponsored content

    Re: Looking for old screen shots

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sun Jun 17, 2018 9:42 pm